Saza Abdulla Boskany – University of Huddersfield – u1078217@hud.ac.uk
Ana Margarida Abrantes – Catholic University of Portugal – ana.margarida.abrantes@gmail.com
Michelle Aldridge – Cardiff University – aldridgem@cf.ac.uk
Candice Allmark-Kent – Exeter University – ca231@exeter.ac.uk
Miranda Anderson – University of Edinburgh – miranda.anderson@ed.ac.uk
Nadra Assaf – Lebanese American University – nassaf@lau.edu.lb
Elaine Auyoung – University of Minnesota – eauyoung@gmail.com
Margarida Basilio – Pontificia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro – marbas@centroin.com.br
Sibylle Baumbach – University of Mainz – baumbach@uni-mainz.de
Stefan Baumgarten – Bangor University – s.baumgarten@bangor.ac.uk
Marco Bernini – Durham University – marco.bernini@durham.ac.uk
Rhonda Blair – Southern Methodist University – rblair@smu.edu
Stefaan Blancke – Ghent University – st.blancke@gmail.com
Mike Borkent – University of British Columbia, Vancouver – mborkent@gmail.com
Zachary Brooks – University of Arizona – zbrooks@email.arizona.edu
Sam Browse – University of Sheffield – s.browse@sheffield.ac.uk
Mark Bruhn – Regis University – mbruhn@regis.edu
Greg Buchanan – Independent – achkas356@gmail.com
Nicole Bush – Northumbria University – nicole.bush@durham.ac.uk
Massimiliano Cappuccio – UAE University, Al Ain – m.lorenzou@aeu.ac.ae
Marco Caracciolo – University of Groningen – m.caracciolo@rug.nl
Laura A. Cariola – Lancaster University – l.cariola@lancaster.ac.uk
James Carney – University of Oxford – james.carney@psy.ox.ac.uk
Elżbieta Chrzanowska-Kluczewska – Jagiellonian University, Krakow – elzbieta.chrzanowska-kluczewska@uj.edu.pl
Billy Clark – Middlesex University – b.clark@mdx.ac.uk
Amy Cook – Indiana University – amyecook@indiana.edu
Emily Cross – Bangor University – e.cross@bangor.ac.uk
Barbara Dancygier – University of British Columbia – barbara.dancygier@ubc.ca
Chisato Danjo – Northumbria University – chisato.danjo@northumbria.ac.uk
Jeremy Davies – Leeds University – J.G.H.Davies@leeds.ac.uk
Jane Dawson – Northumbria University – jane.dawson@northumbria.ac.uk
Stephen Doherty – Dublin City University – stephen.doherty@dcu.ie
Krzysztof Dolega – University of Edinburgh – krzysztof.dolega@gmail.com
Julia Dominguez – Iowa State University – domingue@iastate.edu
Ryan Doran – University of Sheffield – pip11rpd@sheffield.ac.uk
Franz Dotter – University of Klagenfurt – franz.dotter@uni-klu.ac.at
Nogah Duchovni-Tamir – Tel Aviv University – nogahdu@hotmail.com
John Elias – University of Hertfordshire – john.z.elias@gmail.com
Clare Elliott – Northumbria University – clare.elliott@northumbria.ac.uk
Ayelet Even-Ezra – Hebrew University of Jerusalem – ayeletee@gmail.com
Ernestine Lahey – University College Roosevelt – e.lahey@ucr.nl
Michelle Faubert – University of Manitoba – Faubert@cc.umanitoba.ca
Shaun Gallagher – University of Memphis – gallaghr33@gmail.com
Renata Gambino – Catania University, Italy – renatagambino@gmail.com
Michal Goral – University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria – mgoral@cognitivecanary.eu
Christiana Gregoriou – Leeds University – C.Gregoriou@leeds.ac.uk
Marina Grishakova – University of Tartu – marina.grisakova@ut.ee
Cécile Guédon – University of Groningen – c.guedon@rug.nl
Craig Hamilton – University of Haute Alsace – craig.hamilton@uha.fr
BA Harrington – Indiana University of Pennsylvania – ba.harrington@iup.edu
Arwa Hasan – The University of Nottingham – aexaahas@nottingham.ac.uk
Helen Heath – Victoria University of Wellington – Helen.Heath@vuw.ac.nz
Carolien Hermans – University of Utrecht and Amsterdam School of the Arts – carolienhermans@hotmail.com
Christiaan Hermans – Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands – c.hermans@ftr.ru.nl
Richard Hill – University Medical Centre Mainz – richard.hill@unimedizin-mainz.de
Mimi Huang – Northumbria University – mimi.huang@northumbria.ac.uk
Ronald Hünneman – Groningen University – r.hunneman@rug.nl
Andrei Ionescu – University of Padua – andrei.ionescu@studenti.unipd.it
Husna Jamal – Freie Universität Berlin – husnajamal@gmail.com
Corinne Jola – Neurospin – Corinne.JOLA@cea.fr
Philip Jones – Arts University Bournemoutn – pjones@aucb.ac.uk
Thomas Kampe – Bath Spa University – t.kampe@bathspa.ac.uk
Louise Kirsch – Bangor University – pspee0@bangor.ac.uk
Miklos Kiss – University of Groningen – m.kiss@rug.nl
Lauren Klein – Georgia Institute of Technology – lauren.klein@lcc.gatech.edu
Christa Knellwolf King – University of Vienna – christa.knellwolf@univie.ac.at
Franziska Kohlt – University of Sheffield – fekohlt1@sheffield.ac.uk
Liesbeth Korthals Altes – Rijksuniversiteit Groningen – e.j.korthals.altes@rug.nl
Bergljót S. Kristjánsdóttir – University of Iceland – bergljot@hi.is
Jakub Krukar – Northumbria University – jakub.krukar@northumbria.ac.uk
Karin Kukkonen – University of Turku – karin.kukkonen@utu.fi
Ernestine Lahey – University College Roosevelt – e.lahey@ucr.nl
Clark Lawlor – Northumbria University – clark.lawlor@northumbria.ac.uk
Kate Lawrence – Bangor University – k.lawrence1964@gmail.com
Emilie L’Hôte – Paris 7 University – emilie.lhote@paris7.jussieu.fr
Tayla Littles – Stony Brook University – taylalittles@gmail.com
Adam Lively – Royal Holloway, University of London – adamlively89@gmail.com
June Luchjenbroers – Bangor University – junel@bangor.ac.uk
Dominik Lukes – Independent Scholar at MetaphorHacker.net – dominik@dominiklukes.net
John Lutterbie – Stony Brook University – john.lutterbie@stonybrook.edu
Molly Macdonald – Queen Mary – m.macdonald@qmul.ac.uk
Andrea Macrae – Oxford Brookes University – andrea.macrae@brookes.ac.uk
Agnes Marszalek – University of Glasgow – a.marszalek.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Linda Martin – Boston College – linda.martin@bc.edu
Juan José Martínez Rodríguez – University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria – jjmartinez@arquired.es
Bruce McConachie – University of Pittsburgh – bamcco@pitt.edu
Stephanie McConachie – University of Pittsburgh – mcconach@pitt.edu
Nigel McLoughlin – University of Gloucestershire – nmcloughlin@glos.ac.uk
Franz Mechsner – Northumbria University – franz.mechsner@northumbria.ac.uk
Juan Carlos Mendoza Collazos – Universidad Jorge Tadeo Lozano / Universidad Nacional de Colombia – juanc.mendozac@utadeo.edu.co
Kengo Miyazono – University of Birmingham – kengomiyazono@gmail.com
Helen Mort – Independent – stationarypoet@msn.com
Sabine Mueller – St John’s College, University of Oxford – sabine.mueller@sjc.ox.ac.uk
Maiya Murphy – University of Southern California – maiyamurphy@hotmail.com
Clara Neary – University of Chester – c.neary@chester.ac.uk
Pascal Nicklas – Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz – pascal.niclas@unimedizin-mainz.de
Douglas Niño – Universidad Jorge Tadeo Lozano – douglasnino@gmail.com
Louise Nuttall – University of Nottingham – louise.nuttall@nottingham.ac.uk
Michael O’Sullivan – Chinese University of Hong Kong – osullivan@cuhk.edu.hk
Teemu Paavolainen – University of Tampere – teemu.paavolainen@uta.fi
Pierre Louis Patoine – Sorbonne-Nouvelle – pierre-louispatoine@univ-paris3.fr
Scott Petersen – Stony Brook University – scotty.p428@gmail.com
Sarah Pett – University of York – sarah.pett@york.ac.uk
Laurence Piercy – University of Sheffield – l.piercy@sheffield.ac.uk
Hilary Powell – Durham University – hilary.powell@durham.ac.uk
Grazia Pulvirenti – Catania University, italy – grapulvir@gmail.com
Matthew Reason – York St John – m.reason@yorksj.ac.uk
Romén Reyes-Peschl – University of Kent – rr258@kent.ac.uk
Dee Reynolds – University of Manchester – dee.reynolds@manchester.ac.uk
Naomi Rokotnitz – Tel Aviv University – naomirokotnitz@gmail.com
Kevin Ryan – University of Edinburgh – k.j.ryan@sms.ed.ac.uk
Vanessa Ryan – Brown University – Vanessa_Ryan@brown.edu
Susan Ryland – University of the Creative Arts – mail@susanryland.co.uk
Massimo Salgaro – University of Verona – massimo.salgaro@univr.it
Ryoko Sasamoto – Dublin City University – ryoko.sasamoto@dcu.ie
Julie Scanlon – Northumbria University – julie.scanlon@northumbria.ac.uk
Sarah Schrire – Kibbutzim College of Education, Tel Aviv, Israel – sarah_sch@smkb.ac.il
Nathalie Schwering – Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz – nathalie.schwering@gmail.com
Eveline Seghers – Ghent University – eveline.seghers@ugent.be
Elena Semino – Lancaster University – e.semino@lancaster.ac.uk
Laura Seymour – Birkbeck – laura.seymour@cantab.net
Nicola Shaughnessy – University of Kent – n.shaughnessy@kent.ac.uk
Yeshayahu Shen – Tel Aviv University – yshen@post.tau.ac.il
Takashi Shogimen – University of Otago, New Zealand – takashi.shogimen@otago.ac.nz
Marta Silvera – Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria – msilvera@cognitivecanary.eu
Michael Sinding – Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam – mjsinding@gmail.com
Peter Sloane – University of Bristol – peter.sloane@bristol.ac.uk
Gabriele Sofia – Sapienza University of Rome / Maison des Sciences de l’Homme Paris Nord – gabrielesofia@hotmail.it
Francis Steen – UCLA – steen@commstds.ucla.edu
Guðrún Steinþórsdóttir – University of Iceland – gus26@hi.is
David Stewart – Northumbria University – david.stewart@northumbria.ac.uk
Eve Sweetser – Berkeley – sweetser@berkeley.edu
Enrico Torre – Lancaster University – e.torre@lancaster.ac.uk
Doreen Triebel – Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena, Germany – Doreen.Triebel@uni-jena.de
Melissa Trimingham – University of Kent – M.F.Trimingham@kent.ac.uk
Emily Troscianko – St John’s College, University of Oxford – emily.troscianko@sjc.ox.ac.uk
Irina Ubozhenko – National Research University, Russia – irina_ubozhenko@mail.ru
Isabelle van der Bom – University of Sheffield – i.vanderbom@sheffield.ac.uk
Eelco van Es – University of Groningen – e.van.es@rug.nl
Barend van Heusden – University of Groningen – b.p.van.heusden@rug.nl
Freya Vass-Rhee – University of Kent – f.vass-rhee@kent.ac.uk
Alejandra Wah – University of Groningen – a.wah.laborde@rug.nl
Richard Walsh – University of York – richard.walsh@york.ac.uk
Peter Walters – University of Sheffield – peter.walters@shef.ac.uk
Anne Whitehead – Newcastle University – anne.whitehead@ncl.ac.uk
Sarah Whitely – University of Chester – s.whiteley@chester.ac.uk
Margaret Wilson – University of Wyoming – mawilson@uwyo.edu
Tahir Wood – University of the Western Cape – twood@uwc.ac.za
Angela Woods – Durham University – angela.woods@durham.ac.uk
Amy Yopp Sullivan – Stony Brook University/SUNY – amy.yopp.sullivan@gmail.com
Wenjuan Yuan – University of Nottingham – aexwy@nottingham.ac.uk
Robin Zebrowski – Beloit College – zebrowsr@beloit.edu
Lisa Zunshine – Kentucky University – lisa.zunshine@gmail.com

If you are a member but your name does not appear in this list, or you wish to join the network, or you wish to have your details either updated or removed, please email Dr Peter Garratt.